A Big Thank You and an Exciting Announcement!

Hey everyone!

THANK YOU

You all have been the best readers EVER! My exams were a busy time for me and it was only with your help that I was able to get through them. So you deserve a thank you and the special post that was promised.

But this is not it. It is pretty clear that all my lovely readers deserve more than a single post.

As Kriti had nominated me for the 3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge, I have decided to expand the same to the entire month of April. Yes, you read me right 😉 , I am going to post a book-related quote or a quote from a book or better yet, a book-related quote from a book every single day of April as a thank you to the entire Booklovers community for supporting me during my exams.

I hope you like it.

Happy Reading!

Jeannie

 

One thought on “A Big Thank You and an Exciting Announcement!

  1. Pingback: Happy Birthday! – BOOKLOVERS' HAVEN

What do you have to say?

